PDA

View Full Version : E3 2014 Discussion (Hidden)



  1. way to merge three topics into one to kill redirects
  2. Pokemon Origin - Please no comments until I'm done
  3. DM's Origin Thread (Badges, Berries, Locations, E4, Brains, Prominent Trainers)
  4. BA's Origin Thread Lists (English Pokémon Names, Gym Leaders, Pokéballs, Games)
  5. What do you expect Nintendo to reveal at E3 2009?
  6. The "Wii HD" (Uncomfirmed) Discussion
  7. Official Nintendo Conference Discussion Thread [The Aftermath]
  8. Hype things up and call me Mary Sue!
  9. Nintendo games available to play on the E3 show floor
  10. Press Kit
  11. General Discussion
  12. Nintendogs + Cats
  13. Collected Information
  14. What's the best part of this year's E3?
  15. Best Nintendo 3DS title announced so far?
  16. Nintendo E3 Presentation - June 5th 9 a.m. PDT
  17. Nintendo Direct Pre E3 2012 - June 3rd (Sunday), 3 p.m. PDT
  18. Nintendo 3DS Software Showcase - June 6th, 6 p.m. PDT
  19. What?! No Super Smash Bros. Wii U/3DS game sequel shown at E3 2012 Press Conference?!
  20. What was your favorite 3DS or Wii U game shown at E3 2012?
  21. E3: Epic Mickey 2 The Power Of Two
  22. Are you guys going?
  23. What Games Would You Like to See?
  24. Which Conferences Will You Be Watching?
  25. Microsoft Conference Discussion - June 10th (5:30pm UK, 12:3pm Eastern, 9:30 Pacific)
  26. Sony Conference Discussion - June 10th (2am UK, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Western)
  27. EA Conference Discussion - June 10th (9pm UK, 4pm Eastern, 1pm Western)
  28. Ubisoft Conference Discussion - June 10th (11pm UK, 6pm Eastern, 3pm Western)
  29. Nintendo E3 Direct Discussion - June 11th (3pm UK, 10am Eastern, 7am Western)
  30. E3 2014 Prediction Thread!
  31. Sony Conference Discussion - June 9th (2am UK, 9pm Eastern, 6pm PDT)
  32. Microsoft Conference Discussion - June 9th (9:30am Pacific)
  33. Ubisoft Conference Discussion - June 9th (11pm UK, 6pm Eastern, 3pm PDT)
  34. EA Conference Discussion - June 9th (8pm UK, 3pm Eastern, 12pm PDT)
  35. Nintendo E3 Direct Discussion - June 10th (5pm UK, 129m Eastern, 9am PDT)