PDA

View Full Version : Des frog question



melvin
9th January 2006, 11:07 PM
So if I have one T.A.D.P.O.L.E. in the graveyard and I succesfully sent out my des frog, do I special summon another des frog or do I have to wait until I have 2 T.A.D.P.O.L.E.'s in the graveyard?

And also if I use a T.A.D.P.O.L.E. for sacrificing can I still use its effect
and place another one in my hand or does my opponent have to destroy it?

Lastly do I place all the T.A.D.P.O.L.E.'s from my deck into my hand or only one with its effect.

Jupetta
10th January 2006, 3:43 AM
Des Frog (http://www.inmint.com/1crv-en026.html)
T.A.D.P.O.L.E. (http://www.inmint.com/1crv-en027.html)

So if I have one T.A.D.P.O.L.E. in the graveyard and I succesfully sent out my des frog, do I special summon another des frog or do I have to wait until I have 2 T.A.D.P.O.L.E.'s in the graveyard?

Yes, you are able to Special Summon another Des Frog... you Special Summon Des Frogs equal to the number of T.A.D.P.O.L.E.s in the grave.

And also if I use a T.A.D.P.O.L.E. for sacrificing can I still use its effect
and place another one in my hand or does my opponent have to destroy it?

Your opponent has to destroy it as a result of battle.

melvin
10th January 2006, 6:34 AM
Thanks man

You are a true hero and dont let anyone tell you different.

Jupetta
10th January 2006, 7:56 AM
No problem... it was my obligation.
;354;~Dark Magician~;354;