PDA

View Full Version : wassup

Mangekyo Sharingan
24th February 2006, 1:51 AM
lol im not a newbie yet im in the newbie lounge o0o00o0o0 well wassup to all, i remeber when i was a noob(last month) how hard it was. just 3 weeks ago i finally decide to read the rules, it was killer to see how many rules i broke. well to all noobs just read the rules and follow them but if u guys need any requests just click on my banner in my sig.... hope u all have a good time on serebii(thank u serebii 4 this awsome website);123;

Brute Root
24th February 2006, 1:54 AM
AMEN TO THAT! lol. Ya think ya like Venusaur more than me?

Akilah Imani
24th February 2006, 1:55 AM
So you made this thread just to say that you aren't a n00b anymore and that you read the rules? -_-

This wasn't needed, why not just prove that through your posts and threads, rather than make a thread stating it. Let others decide for themselves, don't resort to sucking up, as it won't get your message across anymore than you want it.

Psycho

Mangekyo Sharingan
24th February 2006, 2:58 AM
umm. well this is a forum and every 1 is intitled to state thyre opianion so thats ok to state ur opianion Psycho,(umm this is bothering i really need to ask this are you really a psycho that is was just on my mind) but i made this thread to kinda help out noob's to read this rule and i wasnt suckin up i was just stating my opianion about this site like i said b4 this is a forum and every 1 is intitled to state thyre opianion

and HHHHHHHHEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSS YYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA i think im more of a venusaur lover thanu will EVER BE ok .YA got that Brute Root (lololol)

Akilah Imani
24th February 2006, 3:04 AM
Funny people who've said that they've read the rules don't blantly contradict that by breaking signature rules <_<
Please visit: http://serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=103081