PDA

View Full Version : How do you use imageshack



Mewdio
26th February 2006, 12:31 AM
I want to post images in my sig, but I dont know how to use the image shack


Help

Fiery Blaziken
26th February 2006, 12:34 AM
Just click browse, find the image you want to upload, and press "host it!'
Btw the text in your sig is too big.

Akilah Imani
26th February 2006, 2:13 AM
Please visit these two places:
http://serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=91015
http://serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=103081

The picture in your signature is too big. Also, use search next time before you decided to start a topic :/

Psycho