PDA

View Full Version : Time Problem



Corazón
5th March 2006, 4:03 PM
When I put in GMT -6 for time zones. I get GMT -5 no matter what. Can someone fix this? Or is it my computer?

Kurama
5th March 2006, 4:40 PM
did you accecidently scoll down while doing that

Ice Cold Glalie
5th March 2006, 4:42 PM
well my time, GMT is an hour ahead then it's supposed to be i don't know what's wrong

;362; ICG

Altair
5th March 2006, 4:42 PM
There's already a thread like this. There's a problem with the forums and everyone has the time glitch. Please do a search before creating a new topic.
Here's (http://serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=108792) the link to the thread.

♥~Darkness Within~♥
5th March 2006, 8:41 PM
This is like the 3rd thread of this in the past 4 days, Joe is fixing that, Can a mod close this

Shigaiko
5th March 2006, 9:02 PM
It's not a server bug, it's a vBulletin bug. Just switch the DST option off, or change your timezone an hour back (e.g. for the thread starter, use -7 instead of -6).