PDA

View Full Version : time glitch!



Kasaioni
7th March 2006, 12:04 AM
ok, when i put it to canada/usa mexico thing its supposed to go to 6:02pm(thas the time it is right now) expet then it just changes for no reason to an hour ahead, what gives?

Akilah Imani
7th March 2006, 12:10 AM
http://serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=109198

Due to the forums being down there have been some bugs that affected the clock.

Also, this is SPAM and in the wrong forum because you asked already and its been answered >_>

Psycho

Ethereal
7th March 2006, 12:11 AM
http://serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=109198

Yeah, this is worth a warning, methinks. Doing the same thing twice...

Serebii
7th March 2006, 12:13 AM
Na

Just please stop, I did say in the announcement there were a couple of bugs I needed to fix