PDA

View Full Version : How do I put up a avatar?



grandmaster192
29th March 2006, 2:03 PM
I don't know how to use a custom avatar here.

zeppelin
29th March 2006, 2:04 PM
you cant.only mods and higher can have a custom avy

RaZoR LeAf
29th March 2006, 2:20 PM
Search Button works wonders