PDA

View Full Version : rate my deck (i am a beginner)

sander2505
14th June 2006, 10:46 PM
15 fire energys
1 salamence ex:dragon
1 shelgon ex: delta species
1 bagon ex: dragon
1 bagon ex: delta species
2 eevee neo discovery
1 flareon ex ex: delta species
1 torchic ex holon phantoms
2 torchic ex dragon
1 combusken ex holon phantoms
1 combusken ex dragon
1 blaziken ex emerald
3 horsea ex holon phantoms
2 seadra ex holon phantoms
1 kingdra ex holon phantoms
1 latias ex holon phantoms
1 torkoal ex legend maker

Headshot-Jackal465
14th June 2006, 11:14 PM
Mind if Im critical?

First of all, Im not a master of the new cards, so I can't really judge you on that, but a few things seem to stick out for me...

1: Never use singles, what if one is a prize? then, you're sunk.
2: Try not to put more than one macro-evolver--for example, bulbasaur--> Ivysaur--> Venusaur isd a macro while zubat-->golbat is a mirco...rayquaza ia a basic. Having too many macros is dangerous since you're putting too many cards in for one or two evolutions...
3: Watch out for energy droughts, they're bad, so I always use at least 21 energy.
4: Trainers are giood, try to use them.

Sorry to be critical, I used to be the same way. If you need any help in anything ever, pm me, alright.
-RnR, always your HeadshotJackal

NateDawg161992
14th June 2006, 11:53 PM
Mind if Im critical?

First of all, Im not a master of the new cards, so I can't really judge you on that, but a few things seem to stick out for me...

1: Never use singles, what if one is a prize? then, you're sunk.
2: Try not to put more than one macro-evolver--for example, bulbasaur--> Ivysaur--> Venusaur isd a macro while zubat-->golbat is a mirco...rayquaza ia a basic. Having too many macros is dangerous since you're putting too many cards in for one or two evolutions...
3: Watch out for energy droughts, they're bad, so I always use at least 21 energy.
4: Trainers are giood, try to use them.