PDA

View Full Version : A Boy and his Eevee (PG maybe PG13)

FireLife
20th June 2006, 12:46 PM
Well this is my first attempt at a pokemon fan fic. Please dont be to hard In reveiws.;136;

Senkara woke up early this morning knowing today was the day he'd get to choose his first Pokemon. He grabed his stuff, making sure he didn't forget anything as he was very eager. He ran out the door saying bye to his mom on the way. He finally made it there, he rushed inside to be greeted by Professor Red. "Ah so you made it eh well here's the three starter pokemon to choose from the one on the left Is a Poochenya the middle one Is a Maickarp and the last one Is an Eevee." said Prof. Red

Senkara thought for a few minutes and finally decided on Eevee.
"I'll take Eevee." said Senkara

"Well go ahead and take it, But remember to treat it like a friend not a tool."said Prof. Red. Saying that he gave Senkara five Pokeballs, a Pokedex and a Pokenav.

Senkara then left and ran home to say goodbye to his mother and then begin his journey of Hoenn.

Sorry for any grammar or missellings my comp sucks at stuff like this.;136;

Yami Ryu
20th June 2006, 1:25 PM
I agree with one of the fanfic mods here :/ I am getting sick and tired of this 'Oh this is my first attempt in writing, please be kind ;;' crap. Especially when what follows is a pathetic, rule breaking piece of trite writing.

Like what we have here :/