View Full Version : Ruling on Goldd? [YGO]
5th July 2006, 11:23 PM
If my Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World is in my opponent's hand (say, with Exchange) and it is discarded from my opponent's hand, whose side of the field does it reappear on?
6th July 2006, 6:02 PM
There's no Ruling on it yet. I'd say e-mail UDE, and hope they get back to you soon.
EDIT: I asked on Pojo. It'd go to your side of the field. Part 2 of the effect doesn't happen though.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3 Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.