1 Porygon2 025/113 Delta Species
3 Celio's Network 088/112 FR/LG
3 Wally's Trainning 089/100 Sandstorm
4 Lady Outing 083/109 Ruby/Sapphire
4 Life Herb 093/112 FR/LG
6 Grass Energy
6 Water Energy
6 Lightning Energy

I have been honing this deck for well over two years now, originally being a Fire and Water type deck, it is now a Lighning, Grass, and Water type deck. This deck has never lost me once, it relies on first searching for the cards that I need, then healing and evolution, and finally destroying my opponants.

With Pidgeot, I can search for one card that I need every turn, then with Porygon2, I am allowed to draw until I six cards in my hand, Venomoth is simple, but powerful staller, then using the Wally's Trainning and the Celios Networks, I can bring out my three most powerful pokemon; first is Flygon, who allows me to use as many of the Energies that I get from the Lady Outings as I want, allowing me to put all three of them to there full potential, with Flygon doing 30 + 10 for every energy attached to it, with Manectric, who can already get as many Lightning energies as I need, can do 40 damage + 10 for each Lightning energy attached to it, with only doing 10 damage to itself, and finally Azumarill, who for every energy attached to it, and any other active pokemon, allows me to flip a coin, and for every head that I land, it does 30 damage to the opponant. My deck's only real weakness is cards that remove energies.

chosen_one386
9th July 2006, 6:05 PM
This is a good deck. At first I thought you had too few enegy, but you have enough. Maybe replacing one Celio's Network and one Wally's Training with two more energy cards will help.

Shiloh Phoenix
10th July 2006, 2:14 AM
no. read my signature. and make the pokemon more consistant.

Blaziken2570
10th July 2006, 4:56 AM
no. read my signature. and make the pokemon more consistant.