PDA

View Full Version : Pokemon Hoenn Avengers

DawnOfXatu
24th July 2006, 5:35 PM
Pokemon Hoenn Avengers (PG-13)

Well here we go my first fan fic I haven’t done much for the website yet so I decided that this would be a good start. The genre of the story is a serious comedy (don’t worry the comedy will come.) The story takes place in the region of Hoenn about a year after XD Gale of Darkness and 5 years after Pokemon Emerald. Here is the disclaimer.

This work is completely my own idea and all of the characters are from my brilliant mind or from the game Pokemon Emerald the pokemon that I use aren’t mine. The story line is mine. Also some of my lines come from the game Fire Emblem Sacred Stones. I have not read all of the fan fics yet and this is my first time writing one if I use an idea that has already been used in your fan fic then please notify me. I will not put any idea purposely on my story without giving proper credit to the author.

As I said up there this is my first fan fic and I’m not the most upbeat person so if you are under the age of 13 then I strongly suggest that you don’t read this for these reasons: There will be mild language throughout the story (some chapters have their moments), there’s mild violence throughout the story, and there is death but not enough to reach mild. Not as much as a warning this story has a lot of large words so be sure that you are up for the challenge. I’ll notify you if any of these arrive.

Prologue