PDA

View Full Version : Another Beginning: Kanto

Chaotic Rukario
9th August 2006, 3:57 PM
Hi this is like my 3rd or 4th atempt at a Pokemon fanfic and i'm hoping to continue this one, throughout my story if there is a little number next to a word then check at the top of the post to see an explanation of it, in the Prologue there's a couple of notes to be seen and here they are,

Pika-Chu: The most popular clothes brand in the Kanto region, with competing clothes lines in 3 other regions.

Ab-Sol: The competing clothes line in Hoenn

Pokč-Mail: E-mail in the Pokčmon world, it's a feature of the Pokčgear (Johto region)

Finally here it is, the Prologue of "Another Beginning: Kanto" (i may change the title but not sure yet...) I look forward to your feedback and if there's place for improvement please let me know, also Chapter 1 will be up as soon as possible but i'm in my final year of high school so that may get in the way sometimes.

-----------------------=====-----------------------

Prologue: A New Beginning, Zapdos Attacks!!

It was a beautiful Thursday morning and the sun had risen hours ago. There lying in bed sleeping so soundly was a young buy named Seth. He had just turned eleven and was about to start on his Pokčmon journey, but little did he know what was going to happen to him.

“Seth wake up, come on,” said a woman in her early thirties. She had long and wavy brown hair that swayed with every movement and the most beautiful, sparkling, emerald green eyes. Her looks gave her that of an attractive, single mother type who was kind to everyone she met. She was wearing a light yellow top with the word ‘Pika-Chu’ stitched across the bottom right and Blue jeans also with Pika-Chu stitched on the left hip going across to the backside.