PDA

View Full Version : Battle Frontier Team

Mechtaur
15th September 2006, 1:27 AM
This is my first attempt at competitive (sp?) team for battle frontier. Its currently won me my first 3 silver symbols, but I feel like it could be a little better. NOTE: I will not rebreed for natures, At the most I will rebreed for moves, but not just for a nature.

Tauros @ Lum Berry (might replace with choice band);128;
Impish
Thrash (might replace)
Body Slam
Hidden Power Bug (for those pesky Umbreons)
Iron Tail (for rock types)

Arcanine @ Leftovers;059;
Naughty
Extremespeed (last ditch assault)
Roar
Overheat (insta-KO)
Iron Tail (See Tauros)

Feraligatr @ Scope Lens;160;
Lonely
Surf (STAB)
Ice Beam (Grass and Dragon)
Aerial Ace (Grass)
Slash (High critical hit + Scope Lens = OWN3D)

Please dont say "You need better natures" because I will just ignore you. I have tried to get good natures and will keep trying.

I am going to replace Tauroses Thrash with another move, but have run out of ideas.

Somebody
15th September 2006, 1:37 AM
This is my first attempt at competitive (sp?) team for battle frontier. Its currently won me my first 3 silver symbols, but I feel like it could be a little better. NOTE: I will not rebreed for natures, At the most I will rebreed for moves, but not just for a nature.

Tauros @ Choice Band
Impish
Return
Earthquake
Hidden Power ghost
Iron Tail (for rock types)
Return does more than SE HP:bug anyway.

Arcanine @ Scope Lens;059;
Naughty
Extremespeed (last ditch assault)
Howl
Overheat (insta-KO)
Iron Tail (See Tauros)

Feraligatr @ Leftovers;160;
Lonely
Swords Dance
Earthquake
Rock Slide
Hydro Pump

Please dont say "You need better natures" because I will just ignore you. I have tried to get good natures and will keep trying.

I am going to replace Tauroses Thrash with another move, but have run out of ideas.
asdfghjkl;'

Mechtaur
15th September 2006, 1:43 AM
What? I cant understand you.

Somebody
15th September 2006, 1:45 AM