PDA

View Full Version : Sig Help



Shadow Phoenix
15th October 2006, 11:55 PM
Hey, I'm really new, and I need some help. I need to know how to put a picture sig that's not on a site in my sig box(It's in AplleWorks), and I also need to know how to allow it to let me put a picture in my sig box in the first place.

SilverCloudCatcher02
16th October 2006, 12:46 AM
You need either a photobucket account or an imagestack account. Did that answer your question?

Wolf Goddess
16th October 2006, 12:50 AM
You need to upload it to an image hosting site, such as www.imageshack.us or www.photobucket.com.

Shadow Phoenix
16th October 2006, 1:24 AM
Okay, thanks for the info.