PDA

View Full Version : do I have to



DS lite man
17th October 2006, 1:48 AM
have an acount on photo bucket or can I just use image shack without an account

dojo
17th October 2006, 1:48 AM
you can just use mage shack without an account I think.

DS lite man
17th October 2006, 1:51 AM
oh sorry I ment to say do I need it to put pictures through paint onto the net

dojo
17th October 2006, 1:54 AM
are you talking about uploading images?

DS lite man
17th October 2006, 1:55 AM
yes I am!!

dojo
17th October 2006, 1:57 AM
sorry. anyway. yea. just go to image shack.

DS lite man
17th October 2006, 1:58 AM
do I need an account

dojo
17th October 2006, 1:59 AM
just use this. http://*******.com/