PDA

View Full Version : How...?



Shiny Crobat
18th October 2006, 10:10 PM
do you put banners in your sig?

zeppelin
18th October 2006, 10:11 PM
[BANNER]url of image[/Bannerx]

but dont type in the "x".

Locke Yggdrasill
18th October 2006, 10:24 PM
No, the banner tag is useless. use the IMAGE URL tags. All the banner tag does is stretch out your image to 468*100, therefore distorting your image.

Shiny Crobat
18th October 2006, 10:26 PM
OK, thanks

Shadow_Lugia_Master
18th October 2006, 10:29 PM
you can save a banner, go to ******* and select it from one of ur folders.
when it uploads, copy the "[IMG]code and paste it wherever u want.

RaZoR LeAf
18th October 2006, 11:19 PM
Pity you broke the sig rules in doing so

Shadow_Lugia_Master
12th November 2006, 11:43 PM
what do you mean? is it the img?

Virtual Headache
12th November 2006, 11:54 PM
Don't bump old threads.