PDA

View Full Version : i have a prob with my sig stuff



Poke doll
28th October 2006, 7:58 PM
i just started using microsoft paint and i have made some banners. the problem is that i cant put them in my sig because i cant find the link. can someone tell me what to do.

Virtual Headache
28th October 2006, 9:40 PM
Can't find the link?
How about you upload them first?

yutss
28th October 2006, 9:45 PM
Phtobucket or Imageshack are good places to upload.

Rashdan
28th October 2006, 9:46 PM
www.photobucket.com
www.imageshack.us

Go to one of those sites. Photobucket requires that you register. Imageshack doesn't.

Upon uploading to imageshack, you'll see the direct link to the image somewhere on the page, usually at the bottom. Put that inside tags and it should appear in your sig.

Photobucket is easier since it gives you the code required for Forums. It appears as Link to the Image. Simply copy and paste it.

Poke doll
29th October 2006, 1:08 AM
ohhh because i was trying to get the photobucket. i will go to imageshack.
THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH.