PDA

View Full Version : My Charmeleon is Docile??? What do I do?



darkblaze56
7th December 2006, 1:05 AM
Well...yeah. It's docile which means he won't get an attack bonus.
He's supposed to be adamant cause..
Swords Dance/Dragon Dance
Earthquake
Aerial Ace
Flamethrower

I have 4 badges..

So I decide to catch a ditto...and go to the day care but they can only hold one pokemon...so WHAT DO I DO?

Chomper
7th December 2006, 1:11 AM
What version are you playing? Also, Lonely is it's better nature.

darkblaze56
7th December 2006, 1:12 AM
I'm playing FireRed..

minimoose10
7th December 2006, 1:14 AM
basically your screwed till you beat the game...you have to live with the bad natured charmeleon till you get access to 4 or 5 island i dont remember...but there you can breed

darkblaze56
7th December 2006, 1:15 AM
fjdlskajflasdjf'sadfghsllgk sgl
D; D; D;

darkblaze56
7th December 2006, 1:35 AM
Looks like I'm using my current charizard as a temporary with a different moveset.

Leithsumbreon#1
7th December 2006, 2:46 AM
You should have soft reset: Save infront of the pokemon, choose pokemon, if its not the right nature turn the game off and try again.

You could get flareon as an alternative to charizard if it really disapoints you not having a good natured one. :) Arcanine makes a good alternative aswell.

aragornbird
7th December 2006, 2:52 AM
Flareon sucks pretty bad, but Arcanine is great.

You can store your Charmander into a box until you reach 4 Island, then you can breed for an Adamant or Lonely nature.