PDA

View Full Version : Emerald Challenge Team Help/Rate

Rabid_Latias
16th December 2006, 4:11 AM
Im not too good at making teams, so, Ill try my best. The team if for one of the Scramble Challenges. Natures dont matter to me, well, not for the first run through the game. When I get to the frontier, then Ill worry about IVs/EVs/Natures. Items usually dont play a big role either.

Ninjask @ Focus Band?
Silver Wind
Swords Dance
Shadow Ball
Baton Pass

Sceptile @ Lefties, if I can find them. If not, just some berry
Leaf Blade
Dragon Claw
Leech Seed
Crunch

Flygon @ Some berry.
Flamethrower
Crunch
Rock Slide
Hidden Power

Duskull @ ?
Will o Wisp
Curse
?
?
(Cant figure out what I should give it)

Relicanth @ ?
Surf
Rock Slide
Eq
Rest

Aggron @ ?
EQ
Rock Slide
Double Edge
?

As you can see, I need a lot of help, getting this team together. Suggestions, and ratings of what I have so far would help.

BigCharizard
16th December 2006, 4:38 AM
Ninjask
Adamant Nature
Silver Wind
Aerial Ace
Swords Dance
Baton Pass

Sceptile
Modest/Timid Nature
Leaf Blade
Crunch
Dragon Claw/Thunderpunch (once you get to BF)
Leech Seed

Flygon
Lonely/Naughty Nature
Earthquake
Rock Slide
Flamethrower
Screech

Dusclops
Relaxed/Sassy Nature
Shadow Ball
Ice Beam
Will O'Wisp
Curse

Relicanth
Adamant Nature
Surf
Earthquake
Rock Slide
Rain Dance/Double Edge (depends on the trait)

Aggron@Choice Band
Adamant Nature
Earthquake
Rock Slide
Double Edge
Iron Tail

Hooray! My first ever full team revision.

Rabid_Latias
16th December 2006, 4:43 AM
All of it looks good.

However, until the E4 is done, I have to remain Duskull a Duskull. Then I can evolve it into Dusclops. Part of the Scramble Challenge.

Ice_Tyrant
16th December 2006, 4:44 AM