PDA

View Full Version : Cloning Glitch



bella_bellaboo
21st December 2006, 4:38 PM
Can you do the cloning glitch Fr, and how do you it if you can Also, how do You it In Emerald Incase i get another one.

Scepgatr
21st December 2006, 4:41 PM
http://www.serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?t=134181 <-- Here is how you do it in Emerald.

[Kingdra]
21st December 2006, 4:42 PM
You can't do it in FR =/

I'm working on a way though...

bella_bellaboo
21st December 2006, 4:50 PM
Thank You [Kingdra] and, if you do find a way, then i'll Be Sure to Do It. Edit: Also, Thank you Scepgatr.

aragornbird
21st December 2006, 5:12 PM
;5105806']You can't do it in FR =/

I'm working on a way though...

You can't because there's no way to do it. Duh.

[Kingdra]
21st December 2006, 5:13 PM
...You have proof? It's said you can't but, I know there is a way...

aragornbird
21st December 2006, 5:17 PM
Unless you have the proper game hacking tools, there's no way to find it

Alakazam
21st December 2006, 5:17 PM
I doubt that there is a way for FRLG. I also doubted it for EM so, I won't keep talking.

SapphireL
21st December 2006, 8:09 PM
This isn't a RMT thread. ._.

closed.