PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here!^^

Crystal Leafia
8th February 2007, 2:21 PM
Hi everyone! My name is Crystal Leafia aka Madlena and I joined today!^^
I will tell something about myself... I'm 20 years old girl. I like RPG and "Pokemon" is my favourite game. I have Blue, Yellow, Crystal, Ruby, Sapphire, LeafGreen and now I'm waiting for english version of D/P. I like to train my pokemon (even when I'm at school), I like to talk about movesets and strategies and I like to play a lot.Hehe. I hope I will find nice friends here. BTW, I'm at University now so sometimes I will be busy but don't worry, I'm going to be active.
I have seen the rules and I will follow them so don't worry.

Gezz... I hope, I'm not boring ;)

Draconic
8th February 2007, 2:30 PM
Hi there! and welcome to serebii forums! i hope you enjoy posting and have a good time!

Z_N-Freak
8th February 2007, 2:49 PM
You also don't have gold :p
That's the only one I miss from the RPG games.

And welcome to the forums Crystal Leafia,
happy posting ^^

Crystal Leafia
8th February 2007, 3:35 PM
Hi, nice to meet you.

No I don't have Gold but I used to have Silver ;)

Dragonfan
8th February 2007, 4:10 PM
Hi and welcome. Hope you'll enjoy yourself. :)

minimoose10
8th February 2007, 4:14 PM
Sweet. Have fun here. blah blah blah ^_^

Mimori Kiryu
8th February 2007, 4:44 PM
Welcome to SPPf! I've already seen you around! :3 Just stay active and PM me if you'd like to chat! :D

Crystal Leafia
8th February 2007, 6:31 PM
Hello :) Nice to meet you all. Thank you for remplying.

You're very nice! :)

FeralChaosTrainer0520
8th February 2007, 7:18 PM
Yo! So you're in college too and still play the games on a fairly regular basis? Cool. At my school, I try and get any gaming in that I can between classes, when I'm not studying. Similar case for you, huh?

BlazikenBud
8th February 2007, 7:22 PM