PDA

View Full Version : Chat Question



Hyper Shadow
6th March 2007, 12:09 AM
um I know this is stupid but how do you post in chat? I can get in and everything but I don't know what to press to make it post. am I not regestered or something?

Ho-oh Master
6th March 2007, 12:34 AM
Just push "Enter" on the Keyboard or Alt F5 (I think).

Hyper Shadow
6th March 2007, 12:40 AM
It worked!
thanks.

Edit: now could someone help me get my user name to appear when I post. I'm a n00b when it comes to chat -_-

Ho-oh Master
6th March 2007, 12:52 AM
On the right bottom corner it says "Nickname" Type your name and then push "Enter".

Hyper Shadow
6th March 2007, 12:59 AM
hmm It's not working you said where it says Nickname but the box where I type It says chang nick to. is that the problem?

Edit: nevermind It worked Thanks For your help!

darkgamerGS
6th March 2007, 4:32 AM
Just so you know... typing /nick and then whatever nick you wanna use where you post everything else also works. Just thought that'd make it a little easier for you...