PDA

View Full Version : I got my own TC



Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 5:41 PM
I just made my own TC but it only show up as the web adress when in my sig i put in [IMG]http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/Johnny_foster7/pichufantc.png?t=1174059357[/IMG add a ] at the end
y wont it work.

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 5:44 PM
its at the bottem of my sig srry for the double post

Treemander
16th March 2007, 5:44 PM
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/Johnny_foster7/pichufantc.png?t=1174059357

there ya go

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/Johnny_foster7/pichufantc.png?t=1174059357

copy the address and click the mountain... You may have 7 lines you need to delete at least 2 if u have six 1 because the IMG codes will make the site 2 lines

ΩOmega WeavileΩ
16th March 2007, 5:45 PM
maybe because the tag at the end has " Add a " in it. It should be;
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/Johnny_foster7/pichufantc.png?t=1174059357

EDIT: Beat. :(

Tangnets
16th March 2007, 5:48 PM
Steps:

1. Go to the bar right under where you sign in where it says "Quick Links", click on it an then click on "Edit Signature".

2. There should be a box to type in, so type in what you want to put there.

3. Now for the picture part. For your TC, copy and paste the link into the box that looks like a mountain: .

4. After that just click Save Signature near the bottom of the box you can type in.

Treemander
16th March 2007, 5:50 PM
Steps:

1. Go to the bar right under where you sign in where it says "Quick Links", click on it an then click on "Edit Signature".

2. There should be a box to type in, so type in what you want to put there.

3. Now for the picture part. For your TC, copy and paste the link into the box that looks like a mountain: .

4. After that just click Save Signature near the bottom of the box you can type in.

I've posted http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/Johnny_foster7/pichufantc.png?t=1174059357 with the Image coding but it did not work lol :D

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 5:51 PM
ill try that

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 5:53 PM
it didnt work (DAMMIT)

viperlover16
16th March 2007, 5:57 PM
if its really big, delete some of your sig first. Then try it.

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 6:01 PM
i tried erasing my evil piplup but its still not
showing up

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 6:01 PM
i tried erasing my evil piplup but its still not
showing up

viperlover16
16th March 2007, 6:05 PM
aww dang try asking Serebii for help

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 6:11 PM
i just did hopefully it works

Treemander
16th March 2007, 6:33 PM
Sry it is TO large the biggest is 200 x 200
urs is 817 x 515
that is why it is not working you need to make it alot smaller....

Pichu_fan
16th March 2007, 6:39 PM
problem solved thx guys!
hey treemander, friends?

RaZoR LeAf
16th March 2007, 8:19 PM
Well done. You've earned yourself an infraction for all those double posts though.