PDA

View Full Version : pokemon emerald glitch (not cloning)



metal mewtwo
3rd April 2007, 3:47 AM
ok there was this thing i saw on pokemon emerald but im not sure if its a glitch sp please dont ridicule me. ok here it is: go to the bottom corner of your pc box, press select, hold up and A and your pokemon's color will disapeer then press up till your at the top of the box then press to the side till all pokemon are colourless the stop holding A and you can pick up your whole box

Tytus
3rd April 2007, 5:03 AM
You can pick up multiple pokemon at once?

Omega
3rd April 2007, 5:06 AM
This is not new, jsut press select, thenhold down a and move the curser.

CharizardMaster
3rd April 2007, 5:11 AM
Yeah, this isn't a glitch, it allows you to move multiple pokemon at once to other boxes.

nubinator
3rd April 2007, 5:46 AM
Yeah and if it was a glitch this should go in the err... glitch diccusion thread

crudent
3rd April 2007, 6:39 PM
It's not a glitch. It's a known fact, and was programmed into the game.

the_fifth_horseman
3rd April 2007, 6:41 PM
i didnt even know of this....

FlyingTotodile
3rd April 2007, 6:54 PM
cool, this'll make life easier!

VenusBlazeIgatr
4th April 2007, 1:09 AM
Thats cool I didn't know you could do that.

metal mewtwo
4th April 2007, 2:49 AM
ok guys im sorry i just wasn't sure if it was a glitch or not cause it looked like a glitch

Anaya
4th April 2007, 7:36 AM
Wow. I didn't even know this o_O. Haha. Just wow...

AtlantianTokRa
6th April 2007, 1:55 AM
ok i didnt know that *goes and tests*

Pacman
6th April 2007, 8:14 AM
I didn't, know that. Cool.

Hunter-Z
6th April 2007, 12:11 PM
It's not a glitch. The feature was new in FR/LG so it isn't in R/S.

the_fifth_horseman
6th April 2007, 2:18 PM
i cant get it to work...

MetagrossByakugan
6th April 2007, 5:06 PM
That is pretty cool, I didn't know that either.