View Full Version : pokerus
15th April 2007, 5:51 PM
once a pokemon lost it and has that little dot near it, can it recatch it if you put it with other pokes that still have it?
15th April 2007, 5:52 PM
you can recatch it but if it has a dot already then you can't give it over to other pokes,always have pokerus in your box
15th April 2007, 5:56 PM
i still have a box of 30 with pokerus so i can give it back to the pikachu that lost the pokerus?? by putting him with one that still has it
15th April 2007, 6:02 PM
If it has that little dot, it means it can never get Pokerus EVER again. Though I still think the 2x EV is still in effect.
15th April 2007, 6:03 PM
does anyone positively know about thw 2x still being in effect?
16th April 2007, 12:10 AM
Look in the 1st page of the Pokerus FAQ. It says there about the dot. It does, but just check.
16th April 2007, 6:02 AM
It still gets the 2x bonus when the dot is there. I asked that question a while ago and then I tried it and it still doubles the evs.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3 Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.