PDA

View Full Version : Factory Reset your Ranger Game.



once in a blue Mew
24th May 2007, 3:02 AM
Well then, I recently "discovered" my Ranger game and I wanna wipe the thing clean, as in, no Ranger Net, no saved file that I have to delete, yada yada, yada. So then, is the factory reset thing in Ranger? Or is it only available to the main games (R/B/Y/G/G/S/C/R/B/E/FR/LG/D/P)?

Draknir
24th May 2007, 3:12 AM
Sadly, no.

once in a blue Mew
24th May 2007, 3:24 AM
Sadly, no.

Dam* it. Oh well.

hiou2
26th May 2007, 9:57 PM
Dam* it. Oh well.

I have a factory reset (and I am not trying to be stupid) wipe it with a magnet, it worked for me after I transferred manaphy

nesgirl119
27th May 2007, 12:19 AM
I have a factory reset (and I am not trying to be stupid) wipe it with a magnet, it worked for me after I transferred manaphy

Are you sure that would work?

DaN ere
27th May 2007, 7:34 PM
I have a factory reset (and I am not trying to be stupid) wipe it with a magnet, it worked for me after I transferred manaphy

WIPING WITH A MAGNET! Wont that mess up the game tho?

Poke-J
28th May 2007, 2:44 PM
wHATS A FACTORY RESET??

K3v1n
28th May 2007, 10:40 PM
Well then, I recently "discovered" my Ranger game and I wanna wipe the thing clean, as in, no Ranger Net, no saved file that I have to delete, yada yada, yada. So then, is the factory reset thing in Ranger? Or is it only available to the main games (R/B/Y/G/G/S/C/R/B/E/FR/LG/D/P)?

There is a way a member quarrelled with me and told me.Can't remember though.