PDA

View Full Version : Saphire team

Lord_Sunday
30th May 2007, 10:21 AM
Just a team i made out of pokemon i've never used before. Wanted to know if its good enough, and how i can improve it.

Crobat
Naive nature
Fly<--------hypocritical, but i needed a flyer and this gives toxic a turn to work.
confuse ray
toxic
posion fang

mean look isnt really that necesary ingame.

Tentacruel
serious<----should be modest i know.
surf
ice beam
barrier
sludge bomb <------for D/P transfer.

Girafarig
Calm
Psychic
crunch
thunderbolt
Calm mind

Gyarados
Adamant
return
EQ
Dragon dance
??????????

Theres a blaziken in ther too, but i stopped raising her at level 48 so she can learn brave bird in D/P.
And here are some pokemon i'm going to raise once i beat the leauge. These are the ones i really need suggestions for

Armaldo
cant remember.....
EQ
slash
Rock slide (if it/i can get it)
?????

Metagross.
There are enough mategross movesets posted on these forums, ill find one no problems ^_^

Any suggestions appreciated.

PLEASE IGNORE THE POST BELOW, thanks.

mpf23
30th May 2007, 1:51 PM
well heres my team, I don't really care about the attack choices, I don't want help or advice, I can do it on my own, anyways heres my team ^_^

Blaziken Lv:54
Overheat
Fire Blast
Blaze Kick
Hyper Beam

Lanturn Lv:52
Dive
Waterfall
Thunder Bolt
Hydro Pump

Exploud Lv:52
Hyper Beam
Strength
Earthquake
Blizzard

Linoone
Surf
Rock Smash
Hyper Beam
Dig

Swellow Lv:50
Fly
Wing Attack
Quick Attack
Hyper Beam

Beautifly Lv:50
Silver Wind
Psychic
Secret Power
Hyper Beam

I only use the hyper beam as last resorts...I know some of the moves suck, I'll fix that after though, when I get pearl I'm going to beat the entire game, and get my dream team, which is

Gardevoir Psychic/Future Sight/Dream Eater/Flash lv:100
Masquerain Silver Wind/Aerial Ace/Protect/Blizzard lv:100
Milotic Hydro Pump/Recover/Surf/Waterfall lv:100
Gorbyss Dive/Attract/Hydro Pump/Psychic lv:100