PDA

View Full Version : Question about the Go-Rock Base in the Cycla Range...



PsychedelicJellyfish
12th July 2007, 6:13 PM
As there doesn't seem to be a general help thread...

I don't seem to be able to get through, basically. Can anyone tell me which teleporters to step on once I'm into the main part of the base or anything?

Blazios
14th July 2007, 10:04 PM
There are many different paths to go through. Just keep trying and you will get through.

chorusco
15th July 2007, 10:52 AM
It Took Me A While To Do But I Found A Pattern On Them So Thats How I Got Through.

thelittlelegend
18th July 2007, 2:22 AM
i found away to get through many diffrent paths though.