PDA

View Full Version : my chat wont work ><



MewTheForsaken
6th October 2007, 5:52 PM
can someone tell me hwo to gt my chat to work,it loads the page asks me if i wanna run java or w.e i say yes then it does and then it says connectin.... ,logging in....,-thundar.dejatoons.net***looking up your host name,the dejatoons.net agian but says found your host name (chatched) this time,dejatoons agian but says checking ident..,dejatoons agian but says no ident reposne; username prefixed with ~,then it has dejatoons agian and says somthing if ur having probelms connecting due to ping time outs type blah blah and when i do it says ur not connected,and then after that it says disconted from irc.dejatoons.net so i need some help ;_;

RaZoR LeAf
6th October 2007, 7:33 PM
Can you try posting what it says whilst also occasionally pressing the Enter Key? What you just wrote is so unbelievably hard top understand due to lack of making a new line.

Also moving to Chatroom Discussion (aka the correct forum)

Erik Destler
7th October 2007, 1:27 AM
okay when you connect, hit disconnect, and then connect, and it should load you if it says (Cached)

This happens to me too. :[