PDA

View Full Version : Greetings, forumgoers of Serebii.Net.

Adder1
10th April 2008, 2:43 AM
I am Adder1, fan of Star Fox, Metroid, and, of course...POKEMON!

Now...about myself...I'm slightly emo, short and simple. I dislike how tainted our society has become as well as how some of that corruption has crept into myself... Still, I'm humorous, if not unsociable in real life.

Also, I'm a bit of an author. I've created two fan fictions, one Star Fox (won some awards back when the Nintendo NSider Forums was still around...*sigh*) fiction which'll probably earn an R rating due to how bloody and gory and creepy and the language and...you get the idea. The other is a Metroid comedy...with a small amount of language, unfortunately. I'm probably not going to post them here, though I might reconsider...

Basically, I'm new here, I love the aforementioned games, I'm slightly emo, and I'm an amateur author...Please don't hurt me. *shields self in preparation*

Wiimote
10th April 2008, 3:53 AM
*grabs Marth's Falchion* Nah, just kidding. ^_^ *throws it down the sewer*

Now being serious:
Welcome to the Serebii.net forums! Thanks for joining. ^_^
I hope you got caught up on the rules already. It's also very important to have fun. ^_^
I look forward to seeing you here.

Sorry if I sounded too official, because I'm just a regular member here.

Anyway, we have some competive Pokemon Battlers and even Super Smash Bros. Brawl fighters lurking around here. Feel free to ask them for a battle if they're able.

See you around. ^_^

|+Wiimote|

Crimson Fang
10th April 2008, 4:24 AM
Welcome! =). I kinda write too, and draw. Mine are relatively clean, but I've only started transferring the drawings to writing for The Zunbachi Project, my first story. (Please don't laugh. I wanted something original! It is kinda weird though, lol) Anyway, have fun and watch out for trolls and disgruntled moogles! <(0'.0<)

If you ever write anything on here, lemme know, and good luck!

Adder1