PDA

View Full Version : Posts problem



TheSmiley
20th September 2008, 1:56 PM
Hi!

I have posted several messages but it still says in my user CP that i havenīt done anything, why? Not that i am here just to get up my rank or anything but i rather not be seen as a newbe forever :P BTW i have confirmed my account but in another webbrowser, does that count?

Draknir
20th September 2008, 2:05 PM
Where have you posted? There are several forums where posts don't coun't toward your postcount.

BloodthirstPriest
20th September 2008, 2:18 PM
Where have you posted? There are several forums where posts don't coun't toward your postcount.

Yes, for example posting here does not count.

TheSmiley
21st September 2008, 7:00 PM
Where have you posted? There are several forums where posts don't coun't toward your postcount.
I have posted only in the Help & Newbie lounge forums. I guess that doesīt count like BloodthirstPriest said so thank you.