PDA

View Full Version : Role Play Club: the return

CyberBlastoise
4th May 2009, 5:39 PM
well, I was wanting to join the old Role play club and come to find out that it died. *salutes* so I thought I'd make a remake for it. =D Well, I'll tell you right now, I'm not exactly the most experienced RPer out there, in fact I am fairly new to RPing...hehe...anyways, what little bit I have done, I do try to keep things going in RPs I am in. Anyways, that's enough about me...let's move on about the club. Let me think here...what rules shall be added to this club? Ah yes, now I know what rules there are...

Rule 1: Follow all Serebii general and club rules (this one's a given)
Rule 2: Do not bash or flame any newbies / fellow RPers. constructive criticism is allowed but only to help your fellow RPer, not to just hurt his/her feelings. Self bashing will be aloud though...XD
Rule 3: In order to join all you have to do is say the following words... "Signed-up and ready to go". Also mention which class you wish to be.
Rule 4: Advertising is aloud for your RP. But only twice per RP...also Banners advertising your RP are encouraged and will not count as the twice per...reason being...I like Banners. However, only 3 banners per RP.
Rule 5: Murder is illegal...don't kill this thread by spamming it up and by onelining...
Rule 6: Just because this is a Role Playing club that does not excuse you for RPing in this thread...so don't do it...
Rule 7: Have Fun discussing.
Rule 8: Failure to obey the rules may result in the following
First offense: Warning
Second Offense: Red alert warning
third offense: Suspended for 3 days.
fourth offense: Suspended for a week
Fifth offense: Suspended for a month
Sixth offense: Perma-banned from club
seventh offense: Slavery and Death

----

Like the last club I will be doing a ranking system as well, much like the previous club it will have a point system. But there will be a few minor differences as well.

Point system
Advertising your RP - 10 points