PDA

View Full Version : General Ranger Shippings Discussion

XyADVfan
13th August 2009, 5:54 AM
Hey Everyone! Okay, I'm a writer on Fanfiction.net. Some know me as XyKPfan. I'm a Rangershipping fan. For those of you who are Rangershipping fans as well, could you guys give me some feedback on what you feel about my 'Inevitable Love' Fanfic, please. There aren't that many fics with this ship and those that are out there are usually short. This one is a Book Story with a possible sequel when I'm done. (Maybe 2) I'd just like to know how you guys feel about it because it's important to me as a writer as well as a Rangershipping fan.

Here's the link if you want it:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4829882/1/Inevitable_Love

Also, if you find any pics of Solana or Lunick together I'd really appreciate it if you could post it too. They're really hard to find!

Anyway, so now, the rules:

* Post any art, screenshot, fan-fiction, or rangershipping related-(with the author's/artist's credit of course)

* Nothing but Pokemon Ranger related stuff here, please.

* And no haters, please. This is for fans and those who just like to talk about Pokemon Ranger only.

Thank you, and now...the discussion...

What pairings do you support from Pokemon Ranger?

I support the following pairings:

SolanaxLunick

MurphxAria

MurphxLeilani

LeilanixPercy

ElitaxSpenser

All pairings I made up from my story (Except SolanaxLunick. That was already established)

Avegaille
15th August 2009, 11:18 PM
Haaaaaa...? I thought this was a thread to discuss Rangershipping (SolanaxLunick) alone... I think this thread should be renamed if we're going to discuss all the Pokemon Ranger ships existing.

Either way, my favorites are the very first, Solana x Lunick, then comes Tiffany x Solana (which had some subtle hints in the Ranger Manga and also I named it SeductionShipping), Kate x Rhythmi (well, the games make it sort of canon if you play as a girl)... XD All I could think of as of now...