PDA

View Full Version : psychic touch

lucarioman098
15th August 2009, 3:36 AM
here is another deck that i want rated and also is it better or worse than my dam burst deck

4 Deoxys Normal (Legends Awaken)
4 Deoxys Attack (Legends Awaken)
4 Deoxys Speed (Legends Awaken)
4 Deoxys Defense (Legends Awaken)
4 Roserade GL (Rising Rivals)
4 Frosslass GL (Rising Rivals)
2 Heracross (Rising Rivals)
2 Espeon (Rising Rivals)
1 Gallade X (Rising Rivals)
3 Gallade GL (Rising Rivals)

2 Aaron's Collection
2 Felicity's Drawing

18 Psychic
6 Grass

im new at pokeon tcg so be specific about why i need to change things around please

Excitable Boy
15th August 2009, 10:53 AM
How, exactly, does your deck operate?

lucarioman098
15th August 2009, 2:38 PM
yeah i dont know some guy suggested it to me so i dont actuallly have it yet and he didnt tell me how it works so i didnt really think it was good anyway

Excitable Boy
15th August 2009, 3:31 PM
I would suggest coming up with a general strategy before throwing together random cards of the same types.

Lucario_X_Froslass
21st August 2009, 10:42 PM
XD You have a full Gallade Lv.X line! Try a spread deck! ^_^

This deck can't be helped; just destroyed...

~L_X_F

Shide
22nd August 2009, 9:20 AM
How do you play Gallade without ralts or kirlia?

Instead of Deoxys, put your deck around Gallade lvX

and add some more trainers!

SkittyOnWailord
23rd August 2009, 12:12 PM
How do you play Gallade without ralts or kirlia?

Gallade GL is a basic...

As for the deck. Take out about 12 Pokemon and about 6 energy and put in more trainers and supporters.

Lucario_X_Froslass
24th August 2009, 6:17 AM
XD Never mind tying to help the deck. Just use this list, I guess.

Pokemon: 21
1 Gallade 4 Lv.X RR
1 Palkia G Lv.X PL
3 Gallade 4 RR
3 Crobat G PL
2 Palkia G PL
1 Toxicroak G Promo
1 Spiritomb LA
2 Mesprit LA
3 Uxie LA
1 Azelf LA
3 Unown G GE

Trainers: 28
3 Roseanne's Research
4 Cyrus's Conspiracy
1 Aaron's Collection