View Full Version : why i cannot put a icon??

12th September 2009, 4:16 PM
i have put many times but it do not work???

12th September 2009, 8:27 PM
What do you mean by icon? If you're referring to the avatars (pictures next to our usernames), only moderators have custom ones. You need to choose from the preset choices which can be found here: http://www.serebiiforums.com/profile.php?do=editavatar

If you were talking about something else then I suggest clarifying what you meant.

12th September 2009, 8:36 PM
By icon, methinks s/he meant this: ;143;

To put in an icon, simply put this ; on both sides of a number, for instance, bulbasaur is number 001. So you put ; on both sides of 001, and you get ;001;

12th September 2009, 9:31 PM
icon? i assume you're talking avout this ;249-d; like the person above me...well just do what he/she said and tadaaaa