PDA

View Full Version : Reporting a Bug?



Nightlingbolt
6th February 2010, 11:55 PM
As some of you shippers may know from my presence in the Drabble Thread, I've been here for quite a while. And yet, I've never had to report a bug - until now. So my question is, can I report it here, is there a separate thread for that, or should I simply tell Joe?

RaZoR LeAf
7th February 2010, 12:27 AM
There's no thread for it, but you can report it here or I guess in the Forums Suggestion Thread. I imagine Joe gets a lot of PMs from members so there's a chance yours could get missed. I'd recommend the Suggestions thread though, because a lot of the mods and admins read the thread so it'll get noticed quite quickly.

Nightlingbolt
7th February 2010, 3:47 AM
Coolio. I'll put it there ASAP.