PDA

View Full Version : My future white team

GloomintheMasterBall
6th November 2010, 6:44 PM
I thought I might come up with it to see how I'm being rated for my soon to be team, its my first time to do it and I hope to all of you the best! ^_^

Daikenki
Nature:Brave
Ability:Maybe Shell Armor
Attack
Shell Blade
Sword Dance
Aerial Ace/Vengeance (Depends on either 1on1 or team battle)
X-Scissor/Grass Knot (Hard for me to decides for taking down psychic or for heavy sets?)

It was hard for me to decides either pokabu or mijumiru? Plus pokabu evolution kind of reminds me of Ganon from Ocarina of Time,that starter also make think of Simon breaking walls for pork chop, but in the end I ended up choosing the sea otter.

Muurando (Poxy Cur)
Nature:Brave
Ability:Scrappy (Dreamworld)
Attack:
Payback (For certain pokemon faster than Poxy)
Thunder Wave
Ice Fang/Yawn
Return

I'll nicknamed it after the dog from Fable:The Balverine Order.

Musharna
Nature:Either Relaxed or sassy?
Ability:Synchronize
Attack:
Hypnosis/Yawn
Barrier/Calm mind
Assist Power/Dream Eater
Magic Coat (For Reflecting Special)

Shubarugo
Nature:Relaxed or Brave
Ability:Shell Armor or Dust Proof (Dreamworld)
Attack:
Bug Bite (For any berry using opponent)
Fast Guard (For helping teammates)
Poison Jab
Iron Head

I chosen this pokemon because I love knights! ^_^

Erufuun (Coco Wool, because it looks like an cross between a grass and a sheep with the coco brown colored body! ^_^)
Nature:Timid
Ability:Mischievous Heart
Attack:
Stun Spore/Grass Whistle
Leech Seed
Safeguard/Dream Eater
Swagger

I know I have to trade something for either Monmen or Erufuun just to be in my dream team. -_-

Baffuron
Nature:Adamant
Ability:Reckless or maybe Soundproof
Afro Break
Stone Edge
Payback
Wildbolt

I'm glad Nintendo finally made a baffulo pokemon! ^_^

Well that's it for my team and though I should plan for black for Erufuun instead but also since my brother is getting that version which means he could get me one. ^_^