PDA

View Full Version : My Pokemon White Team

Mr.Munchlax
29th December 2010, 7:09 AM
Hi everyone, well this is my first time ever introducing my in-game team like this, so here goes. Anyway, ever since I got my SoulSilver game in March, I've been playing all the other games as if they were all the playable character, Tucker (younger brother of Jimmy from The Legend of Tunder), on his journey. Soul Silver started off with his first journey in Johto, then used Leaf Green for his adventures in the Sevii Islands, returning to Soul Silver for the Kanto Saga, then shifting to Emerald for both Hoenn & the Battle Frontier, Platinum for Tucker's journey in Sinnoh, currently going back to Soul Silver for the second Battle Frontier, and then go to pokemon White for Tucker's journey in the Unova region. There are six things I should let you know before I introduce my team:

1. My way of catching & training pokemon is similar to Ash's, so there will be a couple of pokemon are unevolved
2. Because of how Unova originally features no old pokemon until after the Elite 4 & the theories of how Ash was getting a remake of his Kanto team for best wishes, I decided to catch Unova equivalents to the pokemon I caught in SoulSilver for the first time, whether by nature, appearance, the personalities I gave them, etc. If you guys like my roster I'll show my reserves too
3. I'm a big role player & I always love imagining stories and characters so I develop personalities for all of my pokemon. This is also how I decide natures sometimes. For example, I may give a menacing-looking pokemon a jolly nature because I think it would be funny to see them still act like a little kid. So after the stats, you'll get explanations as to why I chose them
4. I am not a big fan of HM slaves, so practically everyone will know at least one HM move
5. I don't know how to do EVs so I'm not adding them
6. I haven't fully thought of all of the items my pokemon may or may not hold
Ok, then, here's my team