PDA

View Full Version : Rate my deck PLEASE

Chief Nightly
6th January 2011, 12:38 PM
I'm kinda new to tcg and this is one of my first decks. Please point out how i can improve it and where i can get cards to improve it. PLEASE rate it aswell.

ENERGY
14 fight
10 dark
1 rescue

POKEMON
3x riolu
1x lucario (the one with bulk up and magnum punch)
1x hitmonlee (with kick and high jump kick)
1x whishcash sp lv50 elite 4's pokemon
1x phanphy
1x donphan lv48
2x cacnea
1x cacturne lvl36
2x stunky
1x skuntank (stun gas and fury swipes)
2x eevee
1x umbreon (moonlight fang and quick blow)
3x larvitar
2x pupitar
1x tyranitar (from tyranitar deck)

TRAINERS
1x switch
2x pokemon communicators
1x energy exchanger
1x pokemon circulator
1x moo moo milk
1x full heal

SUPPORTERS
2x engineer's adjustments
1x interviewer's questions
1x professor elms training method
1x fisherman

This deck concentrates on getting a few prize cards at the start with pokemon like lucario and skuntank and while the quick-to-get-going pokemon are out there, tyranitar is preparing in the backround. i get 2 pupitars out and ready and attach a rescue energy to 1 of them and evolve that one into tyranitar. So when tyranitar dies, thanks to rescue energy, he comes back to torment the enemy again.

P.S. I'm also looking for a name for the deck, any ideas?

ven?
9th January 2011, 2:10 AM
can people please post decks as 2-2 lucario, idc what basic you use, that doesn't mean anything.