PDA

View Full Version : The Moogle's Emporium! (Kupo)

DarthMoogle
25th January 2011, 10:54 PM
Hello, all. Welcome to my shop! (Kupo) Please take your time and look around. I swear these pokemon are trained early not to bite! (Most of them, kupo.)
I specialize in egg-moves and tm inherited moves, and I'm not really into IV breeding...yet...possibly...(kupo) I have a very large variety to choose from, but be forewarned that I am new to trading through the wi-fi, and when I am able to trade varies, as I live in a large family. (Kupo) But I'll try to learn quickly! (Kupo)
THE RULES (fear them, kupo.)
Obey Serebii's rules (of course, kupo)
NO hacked, cloned, or glitched pokemon, please.
Try to use correct grammar so I know what you're saying, please. I don't want to mess up a trade.
Be polite, and don't rush me. If you're rude, I most certainly don't want my pokemon near you. MAH POOR BABIES, KUPO. D8

So! Here are the pokemon I currently have! If you want something specific, just PM me and I'll see what I can do. These are just the ones I have on hand. I can also infect with PokeRus upon request. (Kupo)

Lotad/Male/Sassy/Raindish/LeechSeed, GigaDrain, Frustration, SolarBeam. Nickname is "Loki"

Lotad/Female/Modest/Swiftswim/RazorLeaf, LeechSeed, GrassKnot, GigaDrain. Nickname is "Lotus".

Chikorita/Male/Bashful/Growl, LeechSeed, GigaDrain, GrassKnot. Nickname is "Chikpea".

Turtwig/Male/Rash/Tackle, GigaDrain, Grassknot. Nickname is "Estevan".

Treeko/Male/Quiet/Pound, Leer, DragonBreath. Nickname is "Peridot".

Piplup/Male/Bold/Pound, HydroPump, Protect. Nickname is "Percival".

Totodile/Male/Brave/Scratch, Leer, HydroPump, Protect. Nickname is "Ferghuson".

Chimchar/Male/Quiet/Scratch, Leer, FireBlast, FlameWheel. Nickname is "Charles".

Cyndaquil/Male/Modest/Tackle, Leer, Fireblast. Nickname is "Hiro".

Charmander/Male/Gentle/Scratch, Growl, Flamethrower, ShadowClaw. Nickname is "Flaime".