PDA

View Full Version : Steel-Water deck.

Chief Nightly
6th February 2011, 9:14 PM
Most of these cards were got by trade so i dont know what expansion most of them are from.

POKEMON
1x Feraligtr
1x croconaw (big bite)
2x Totodile (from hs)
2x Togepi (1x plead. 1x lvl 4)
2x Togetic (chase up)
2x Piplup (lvl 10)
2x Prinplup (1x lvl 24, 1x lvl 20)
1x Pidgey (from hs)
1x Delibird (from hs)
2x Aron (from hs)
2x Lairon (from hs)
1x Agron (from hs)

ENERGY
9x Water
10x Steel

TRAINERS
4x Pokeball
4x Switch
2x Life Herb
3x Pokemon Communicator
2x Energy Exchanger

SUPPORTERS
1x Oaks New Theory
1x Team Rockets Trickery
3x Interviewers Questions
1x Engineer's Adjustments
1x Elm's Training Method

All trainers and supporters are from hs expansion sets.
Please rate this deck out of 10, suggest a name and offer suggestions.
Thank you.

Manaphione123
6th February 2011, 9:54 PM
Add in an Empoleon. Preferrably the Diamond and Pearl one. Its Ice Blade attack is low energy and very annoying to your opponents. Does your deck focus on high power attacks that also hit your opponents bench? If so then call it "Washed Away".

ven?
9th February 2011, 7:22 AM
Why not use pt, which is in the format, and snipe for 70 instead of standing there and dealing 70 (it's also the hands down prefered empoleon).

First you're lines are uneven, If you want the most out of you're stage lines usualy go 2-1-2 with 3-4 rare candy so you can pump out you're stage evo's faster and attack faster, switch 4 pokeball's for 3 collector and a luxary ball (whats more useful auto search or a 50/50 fail/search). Get rid of pidgy for smeargle ud.

Chief Nightly
9th February 2011, 6:07 PM