PDA

View Full Version : My final black/white team

オバマ大統領のイラス
6th March 2011, 9:24 PM
noob here be nice and explain why things need changed please :)
oh and if anyone was wondering i just randomly clicked white/black pokemon and made a team up. I am going to assume there are much better pokemon out there.

Genesect @ douse drive
Ability: download
Nature: Serious

- substitute
- techno blast
- bug buzz
- flashcannon

Douse drive with techno blast covers its only weakness. Substitute because its a great move. Bug buzz and flashcannon for some good old fashioned STAB.

Cobaliont @ Leftovers
Ability: justified
Nature: sassy

- substitute
- sword dance
- toxic
- sacred sword

Substitute because i love it and leftovers makes this pokemon a tank. Toxic so that while I have my sub out I can do decent damage and use sword dance to raise my atk. If I can use sword dance x3 and still have my sub out I will then use sacred sword for the KO.

Emboar @ Leftovers
Ability: reckless
Nature: Adamant

- substitute
- flare blitz
- endeavor
- wild charge

Substitute because like i said i love it with leftovers. Flare blitz with reckless equals a OHKO almost everytime. Endeavor because i am a *****. Wild charge for water pokemon.

Serperior @ Leftovers
Ability: overgrow
Nature: timid

- leaf blade
- substitute
- leech seed
- double team

Meh I liked this guy originally and then i had some take backs mentally but here goes nothing. I am inclined to change this guy so feel free to offer. Lead Blade for STAB. Substitute bc i like it. Leech seed so that my substitute can heal even faster. Double team because coupled with its 113 base speed its godly. All of these together make a pokemon that is impossible to hurt for long/hit.

Haxorous @ Leftovers
Ability: mold breaker
Nature: Adamant

- substitute
- sword dance
- dragon claw
- earth quake