PDA

View Full Version : MissingNo: The ruler of pokemon

Pkfire0
8th January 2012, 12:06 AM
This is my first try at a fanfic. I hope you enjoy.

Prolouge

Long ago in the world of pokemon, 3 scientists had captured a ditto to do experiments on it. The ditto had became the best friend to the scientists, it did whatever they said. However, one day the scientists decided that they had done enough research on the ditto, so they killed it. Not like fainting it but KILLING it. The dittos spirit was angry at the 3 scientists, and it could not rest in peace until it got revenge. The ditto first had to find a new body. It took over the body of a machamp, leaving the machamp's soul non existent. The ditto kept moving forward, untill he found a female machamp. The ditto fell in love with that machamp, and had babies with her. There were 3 eggs, two of which hatched and became powerful baby machops. The third however didn't hatch untill 6 months after the other 2. In those 6 months a long list of things happened to the egg. It was, poached by a group of mightyennas, burnt by a cyndaquill, stolen by a group of Pidgeys, and constricted by a tentacool. The 2 parents had died to a group of hitmonlees, but the 2 babies were alive. The two baby machops never cared for the egg so they left it. Finally the egg hatched, but what was inside wasnt a machop. It looked like something made from minecraft. It looked like a long block with grey and white spots on it. This was MissingNo. MissingNo's egg had so many pokemon's dna on it, so when it came out it was all 17 types. MissingNo had learned moves from all 17 types. MissingNo had vowed to take it's revenge on all the people and pokemon who had mistreated it or its family, including the scientists. MissingNo had failed and got captured by a sinister group called team Galaxy.
Two years ago MissingNo escaped, and hasn't been found yet.

Chapter 1

*note when I say I im talking about grey unless said otherwise