PDA

View Full Version : Messiah Complex (PG 15)

nyttyn
18th April 2012, 12:34 PM
So, it seems I’m a writer now. Rated PG15 for Violence, Blood, Fatalities, Occasional Swearing, Moderate Sexual References and Themes, Torture, Political References, Romance, Interspecies Romance, Light Alcohol References, Brutal Crushing of Dreams, Hope Spots, Depression, Lawyers, Narm, and Charlie Sheen Nothing more extreme than most of the movies that manage a PG13 rating nowadays.

Here’s a description of the story if you want to know what you’re getting into: Alternate Universe in which Wally from Pokemon Emerald has the ability to talk to Pokemon, being the only person capable of it. Powers vie to control him as he attempts to become the champion of the region. Note: The events of all of the games after Gold/Silver/Crystal are considered non-canon. The size of the regions involved have been dramatically increased, as they are tiny ingame.
Chapter List
Chapter 1: Talk of the Town (Scroll Down)
Chapter 2: False Start (http://www.serebiiforums.com/showthread.php?569173-Messiah-Complex-(PG-15)&p=14460931#post14460931)
Chapter 3: Coming Soon!

Did you get a choice in life?
He didn’t.
Even I made choices for him.
But I just wanted what was best.
Everyone else wanted to use him.
Abuse his gift.
Abuse him.
He deserved better.

Chapter 1: Talk of the Town
A skinny, green haired, modestly dressed teenager nodded along to the beat of one headphones as he walked through the forest, the Ralts he held in his arms nodding her head along to the beat of the other headphone. “I’ll say it again,” -In the Land of the free,- “Use your freedom of choice!” -Freedom of choice!- They sang, walking along the dirt road, their singing the only thing breaking up the otherwise tranquil silence of the path.