PDA

View Full Version : Pokemon Breeders Of Any Region! Share Breeding Tips!

SapphireBlueEyes7799
29th June 2012, 4:30 PM
;197; Umbre, Umbreon!
Hello, I'm a Pokemon Trainer AND a Breeder. This is a forum where Breeders of any Region can share Breeding tips and secrets with their fellow Breeders. I'm a breeder from the Unova Region. :3

Serah Farron
1st July 2012, 10:49 AM
Ill jump in and say hi and if anyone has a question ill answer as best i can =]

White_Roar~
1st July 2012, 5:05 PM
Hi My name is Ducklett12 and I'm a major Pokemon Breeder from the Hoenn Region but I've explored Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, and Unova with all my Pokemon

Codeepfly
1st July 2012, 5:29 PM
Nice to see ducklett in this thread. Breeders unite! I to breed as well and hail from sinnoh.

Räven
1st July 2012, 6:54 PM
YAY!!!!!!! Fellow breeders! ... I know absolutely nothing about breeding.

Meesey
1st July 2012, 11:36 PM
I used to do quite a bit of breeding back in gen IV. Hopefully Ill get back into it when I get wifi again soon, so if anyone has any questions ill attempt to answer them :)

SapphireBlueEyes7799
2nd July 2012, 1:21 AM
YAY!!!!!!! Fellow breeders! ... I know absolutely nothing about breeding.

Oh Gmaemaster xD Then why are you on here? :P

TeamRocketGrunt
2nd July 2012, 1:24 AM
I'm a fellow breeder too. I suck and have bad luck though pokesex ftw

White_Roar~
2nd July 2012, 3:11 AM
I also wrote these paragraphs too! ^_^

Ducklett12: Ghost type 8th Gym Leader Region: Sinnoh
"The Silent Pokemon Breeder with a Ghostly passion"
Pokemon:
Gengar
Banette
Dusknoir
Mismagius
Rotom (Frost form)
Froslass