PDA

View Full Version : *cough* ... Here goes...

Nonomiya Nono
10th July 2012, 3:54 PM
Hello~~
I'm new to this forum, but I'm actually not a newbie in pokemon.... Well at least until up to the last 4 generations.... I was quite a pokemon freak, not only on competitive battling strategies level, I also love to talk about the pokemon's biology like they're described in pokedex or in the anime... Well, kinda like a Pokemon Professor isn't it~?
-cough- Well that was the me before I left the path of Pokemon Trainer.

last year when B&W comes out, I found myself didn't have any motivation to play the game at all... I thought that my passion for Pokemon have finally come to an end that time...
But then I saw Pokemon B&W2 reviews recently, and suddenly the flames within me got lit once more.
While waiting for the BW2 comes in US I'm gonna finish what I didn't get to before, playing the first BW game.

So uhh.... Sorry for the long wall of text... Frankly speaking, I'm pretty much a newb in this 5th generation environment...
And I hope I can get new friends to talk about Pokemon in here. Thank you for having me :)

Forsaken Greninja
10th July 2012, 4:19 PM
The 5th gen game wasn't as bad, I'M PUMPED FOR BW2!!!

I hop you love it here, and if you ever need a friend, ask me and several others

Ps: Grovyle says hello.

Nonomiya Nono
10th July 2012, 4:27 PM
The 5th gen game wasn't as bad, I'M PUMPED FOR BW2!!!

I hop you love it here, and if you ever need a friend, ask me and several others

Ps: Grovyle says hello.

Absolutely~ I'm getting more attached to it~~ I even already find my new favorite partner, my Axew in place of my old favorite Pokemons that I left off (in order to get used and take a liking to these new pokemon) :)

Thanks a lot

Forsaken Greninja
10th July 2012, 4:32 PM