PDA

View Full Version : Hello, I'm new in here.

Komaeda
14th July 2012, 3:59 PM
Aha, I'm really blur; didn't notice this until I posted in a few threads.
Anyway, hello. I'm new in here. I've been using the website for general help for years, but never dared to join the forums. I finally have now, so it's all well. \o/

My first name is Dawn, but just address me as Marisa or something. Yes, this username is based off Touhou and I play it. I'm from Singapore, still in my schooling years. I've been playing Pokemon since my uncle gave me a Pokemon Crystal and a fake Ruby game (Couldn't save with it) he found somewhere. Got addicted from there.
I'm a really huge PokeSpe fan. I'm a Johto Trio lover. Or rather, I kind of ship Gold/Everyone so. Favourite character is forever Silver, though xD
I'm also an Anime fan, but at the moment I'm only wandering about Axis Powers: Hetalia. Haven't had the time to check out other series.
I'm an Editor as well, been messing with Photoshop since I was 10-ish.
And before I forget, I'm very interested in MBTI. I've been reading a lot about it recently. I'm an ISTJ, if anyone's interested. C:

Anyway, pleasure to meet everyone. I hope I'll manage to be active in here. 8D

G50
14th July 2012, 4:22 PM
Hello Marisa, Welcome to the Forums! :)

Make sure you get acquainted with the FAQs, rules, and stickies of the Forums and sections. ™

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. ™

Darato
15th July 2012, 4:12 AM
Welcome to sppf!

If you need any help or just want a friend feel free to ask me.

L.F.D.

TeamRocketGrunt
15th July 2012, 4:16 AM
OMG HETALIAAAAAAAA!!!!!
My favorite anime :'D it's sad the final season's coming out soon.

Komaeda
15th July 2012, 4:25 AM
Hello Marisa, Welcome to the Forums! :)

Make sure you get acquainted with the FAQs, rules, and stickies of the Forums and sections.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Welcome to sppf!

If you need any help or just want a friend feel free to ask me.

L.F.D.