PDA

View Full Version : Hetamon

TeamRocketGrunt
21st July 2012, 1:27 AM
-Hetamon-
I'm still a n00b writer, so it might not seem good. Also, the program I use doesn't have "pages", so I hope this is long enough. That program is called WordPad by the way. Also, if there's any grammar errors, please tell me.

Chapter 1:Kiku's Theory

Feliciano yawned, and hopped out of his bed. "Why does Ludwig always start training us so early? Not that I mind...." Feliciano and Kiku, another Axis Power, walked outside for their daily training-at least, after the daily getting-chewed-out. "YOU TWO ARE LATE! WHAT HAS BEEN DISTRACTING YOU SO MUCH?!", Ludwig screamed at them. They weren't intimidated, because this was an everyday thing. Kiku looked down at the ground and thought to himself. "What would Ludwig think if I told him I was trying to get to playing my Gameboy more often? He would probably make me leave the group for good and laugh in my face. I know I have to follow the samurai code and tell the truth, but.....it'll be hard." Ludwig's voice is always booming regardless of his mood. "FELICIANO! What's keeping you off-guard?", he shot at Feliciano in fury. Feliciano weeped and was able to let out his answer. "Veeee....I have just been sleeping too late. I can't help it, alarms don't really work for me, and, and.......DON'T HURT MEEEE!!!" Ludwig sighed. "Feliciano, warning." He started to think to himself. "Why is Feliciano such a big wimp? Why did I add him?" He then boomed at Kiku. "KIKU! You don't usually do this. WHY DID YOU SLACK OFF!? Kiku sighed and looked down at his feet. "I was playing my Gameboy and was so engaged that-" "WHAT DID YOU DO?!", Ludwig interupted.