PDA

View Full Version : Hey trainers I'm Shaows or Shao for short

Shao
2nd August 2012, 12:10 AM
Hey guys/ladies my name is Shaows or Shao for short and I have been playing Pokemon Black since like May (I know kinda late) but I am still a good trainer I beat the elite 4 like 7 times but ya thats me. I chose Oshawott (named it Hydro) and it is currently level 74. My favorite Pokemon is............. well I have 3, Charizard, Cinccino, and Milotic.

:623:;383;;bonsly;:625: (this is me testing the sprites lol)

I still have more to say, I used to have pokemon Heart Gold but I lost it. (never beat it though) And I wish i could have caught (or traded for) a shiny Pokemon by now but I haven't. I actually caught a Shiny Hippopotas (hope I spelled right) yesterday actually at night but I fell asleep and never got to save. Oh well. but I encountered a Shiny Watchog but i killed by accident. My most favorite types are Water, Steel, and Dark. I don't have a decided permanent team yet and I also have a Global Link account. The best pokemon i caught as far as how hard it is to find was my Bisharp at level 60 (currerently level 72). But I am still going for a Milotic.:o

And theres my life story I hope i did not over due it. :D

PikaPika677
2nd August 2012, 12:38 AM
Welcome to SPPf!

RogueLapras
2nd August 2012, 12:55 AM
Hey and welcome to the forums.

I hope you have a good time here.

If you have any questions or just want to chat, feel free to send me a message and/or a friend request. Take care.

It's nice to meet you Shao. I started playing Pokemon way back when Red and Blue came out and I am still a big fan :) I have tons of favorite Pokemon, but Milotic is defintely in my top 3 favs! My favorite type is Water. I do like other types like Fire, Ghost, and Ground, but Water is defintely my favorite.